(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for a quiet, pretty man.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out







Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Okay, just kidding! No conversation would be awkward and I'm not a fan of sharing my beauty supplies with guys I'm dating so we'll just go ahead and take that back. And now a little about myself.. I enjoy a variety of things both indoor and out. I love to jump in the car and drive to the nearest mountain to enjoy an early morning hike or spend the afternoon doing the crossword in a coffee shop. I enjoy a night on the town full of live music, karaoke and dancing which should always start out with a full-bodied glass of red wine and a med-rare steak, hold the salad! I work hard at most everything I do including providing for myself and my son, developing myself both spiritually and intellectually and finding the adventure in every day. I am looking for a man who loves kids, doesn't mind cats, and is not afraid to get his hands dirty in the outdoors or expand his mind with books and fine art. I like humor and charm and a guy who can keep up with my very witty, vibrant large family who will most definitely give you a hard time! Traditional moral values and good old fashioned chivalry is key, but I am a liberal who respects all people in all walks of life and this is very important to share with my mate. My guy must have passion for life and inspire me as much as I inspire him!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree