(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Phoenix, Arizona

I' m Ready to see were it goes now!

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 22 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

i am easy going and goal oriented, passionate , thoughtful, caring, spontaneous and very positive .I enjoy doing any thing outdoor or stay home with a bottle of wine, movie and cuddling by the fire place. I am very handy and can take care of most issues around the house. I don't mind cooking on occasions if you give me a hand .I am playful at times and serious and goal oriented at other times. Simple things makes me happy. I am intrigued by other cultures and always am interested and curious to learn more by traveling to other countries. I have visited many places and have a few destination in mind for my next trip. Having said all of that, I am sure that no one is perfect and i am no exception :-) I am looking for friendship and companionship initially and am open to a long term relation with the special one. To grow and learn together. ... A sweet and caring gal who is comfortable in her skin and in relation with others. A woman who is independent and who is emotionally secure with no drama.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any