(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Phoenix, Arizona

Searching for my other half.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports



in his own words...

I am friendly, always smiling and positive, optimistic person. I enjoy life, as it is, every moment of it! I love communication, laughter, active way of living! I like to spend my time with friends. I am very energetic! I always walk on no matter what. I take everything from life. We didn't come to this world to be sad or sorrowful all the time. Everything can be decided and then you just go on! I am not a person that is afraid of some challenges. I wish to have serious relationship soon and I realize that it will need serious work but I am not afraid of it! I meet everything in my life with a smile and life gives me only positive back! Maybe if you have the same the same approach we would be able to understand each other better. I wish to find my best friend, partner in life, lover and wife all in one. I am looking not only for a future wife but also for a friend. Thats why Im here - to make my dream come true. Distance and language barrier are not important for me. I also think that age difference and appearance dont matter as love has no borders. The main for me is faithfulness and sincereness. In return I am ready to make my woman the happiest in the world.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any