PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Susan

66 | Phoenix, Arizona

Life is too short, so why not take a chance

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

in her own words...

I am down to earth, even tempered, kind, generous and love to have fun.I like candlelight and romantic dinners. I like to lay out in the sun and travel to warm places. I'd like to meet someone who likes the same things I do. Someone who is kind, compassionate and loves to laugh. I want to date someone who is not petty and does not play games or gossip. I am very trustworthy and honest and expect to be told the truth, even if it hurts. I will do the same. I believe in really getting to know someone well before I committ to a relationship. When I am in a relationship NO CHEATING IF YOU ARE NOT LOOKING FOR A MONOGMOUS RELATIONSHIP, DON'T COMMITT . I'M 60 and want to settle down with someone I love and that loves me. Life is too short to play games and too short not to share it with someone you love.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any