(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Phoenix, Arizona

Loving life

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

Hi, I’m easy going and enjoy trying new things. My friends describe me as loyal, friendly, fun and have a good sense of humor. I like to seek out adventure in all forms. Reading, movies, eating or traveling… We can find adventure in almost anything. It’s all about who you are with that can make anything an adventure. I love the outdoors, camping, fishing and hiking or just enjoying the sunrise. I also enjoy dining out and catching a movie or preparing a meal for friends. I like to stay busy most of the time, but some weekends I just want to hang out at home watching movies or reading and taking it easy. I have three great children that live out of town. I don’t get to see them as often as I like. They are my main priority and I devote as much time to them as I can when they are with me. I work for a school district and love my work. I have been divorced for five years and have focused my attention on work and my kids. While my work and kids are great, I want to meet someone that I can connect with and have fun exploring new adventures. I would like to meet someone who is confident and has a good sense of humor. I would like to meet someone with some common interests. Common interests are not as important to me as similar values. Integrity, work ethic and a sense of humor are the most important qualities to me. I would prefer that the person I meet has some interests that I am not as familiar with. I enjoy learning about new things and it contributes to growth. I am interested in someone who I can connect with intellectually and emotionally and vice versa. I am interested in becoming friends and getting to know one another and seeing what happens from there. Ideally I want to find someone to be a great friend and the romance follows. I look forward to talking with you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any