(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Phoenix, Arizona

Incredibly awesome girl looking for a good laugh, good company, and good food.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts



Watching sports

in her own words...

People say that I have a great smile. It's one of the first things they notice about me. I've been told many times that I'm a great hugger. I'm also very loyal to those who have gained my trust. Other words that would describe me are laid-back, unfussy, and gorgeous. I was born and raised in the Houston, TX area. My family is very important to me. They keep me grounded and feeling loved. I love to bake and try out new restaurants. During my free time, I like to listen to live music, watch basketball or baseball, catch a movie, go to the theater or a museum, or spend a quiet evening at home. I'm looking for a guy who's passionate about what he does but can also slow down to enjoy life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral