PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Mike

46 | Phoenix, Arizona

i am lovely easy going person

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 3 interests

Cooking

Dancing

Travel

in his own words...

I am a young professional .Actually i was born in California and i grew up overthere.but i just relocate to Lusby Marryland. I have been to Aus before and its was nice country.I am very Honest and upfront . always on the Go, I m always curious and motivated to meet new people, Im very easy going and Romatic.. got great sense of humor very goffy here in state aswell.Why dad is caucacian/White and my mom is from U.k. She was in the state and also grew up in the state aswell.But she was in Maryland then when my dad met her. She use to work in Memorial Hospital in Central Montereal before my dad died 6years ago. right now my mom went back to u.k since she as lost my dad and she think the best thing for her is to go back. My job is computer eng i work on my own so i live Mingo MD . I am attracted to intelligent people who are ambitious and financialy stable.. I work hard, and understand others who have to do the same. Although at the same time, I am fairly laid back (is that possible?). My friends would say that I am outgoing, independent, and passionate about life. I would love to meet someone to spend time and laugh with, who also is someone that can understand me. I have many interest, but my favorites are: traveling, horseback riding, photography, my pets (fish and dog), nature, socializing, singing, matia art. I love to travel, but it has not

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 78
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree