(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Phoenix, Arizona

Is there anybody out there?????

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »



Dining out




Watching sports

in his own words...

First I'm not real good with computers. Well here goes. I moved to Phoenix in 1991 from Massachusetts, Ive been married more than once had the same job for 11 years been in my home for 10. I have a dog named Gracie (best girl ever) and a 23 year old son that lives out of state. Most weeknights its TV or a movie then off to bed by 10, weekends it's off to the boat I keep on lake Pleasant or to Canyon raceway. I have a group of long term friends who are usually around. Some people like me some don't, I've been called cynical, sarcastic, funny, loyal, honest, irritating and lovable just to scratch the surface... I know who I'm looking for I just haven't met you yet, you will already have your own life, love yourself but still have more love to give. you will be laid back and comfortable in your own skin. I wont be able to take my eyes off you or stop daydreaming with you. And perhaps together we can build the rest of our lives

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any