(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Phoenix, Arizona

Does Love Exist ?

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very empathetic
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 2 interests



in his own words...

I am a quality, positive, creative, caring, classy, fun-loving man t! I have a big heart almost to a fault and am a good listener. I'm simplistic, yet I do like to enjoy the finer things in life from time to time, provided they are within my means.I am like a bottle of good champagne, bubbly and sweet. I have a good sense of humor, spontaneous at times and young at heart. I am a person of integrity and honesty. I love to live life to the full and laugh at life's mome Things I like to do in my spare time include (but are not limited to) watching sports, bike riding, hiking, golf, travel, movies, music, live music , dancing, and dining out. I look, feel and think more like I'm much younger on a few occasions ! I'm seeking a woman who's outgoing and not into staying home all the time. That's fine here and there, but life needs to be experienced to be fully appreciated, and you can't do that surrounded by the four walls in your home all the time, we could just stay home and watch a great movie together. I hope to find a woman that shares at least some of my interests, is confident, outgoing, attractive both inside and out (more important on the inside than out), fun-loving yet sensible, honest, and feels positive about life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any