(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hi :)

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



in his own words...

I am pretty laid back, and easy going. I enjoy just being able to talk with someone about whatever e choose to talk about. No conversation is too dumb, or immature. I am open to just about type of personality, but I am not attracted to feminine types. I don't dislike them, but I am not particularly compatible with them either. I prefer strength, independence, and guys that aren't afraid. I hate having to do everything: message a guy constantly to keep the conversation going, having to flirt first and often to keep them from being insecure. On the flip side I hate when someone who doesn't know me, thinks it's okay to treat me like a piece of meat. Introduce yourself, and show me you have some semblance of manners. I don't really care too much about a specific personality above another. I welcome anyone and everyone into my life, and hope they are just as kind.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any