(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | Phoenix, Arizona

love is sweet ad kid

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports





in his own words...

I have reevaluated my life, goals, desires, and dreams. If there is anything I learned from being married once before, it is what I want in life this time around. Lessons learned. It has to feel right inside. I have a lot of self confidence, I have always felt there is not any thing I couldn't do if I wanted to. I consider myself romantic, honest, sincere, respectful. I would like you to find out the rest. I love to make that lady know how special she is in my life! It can take so little effort to show someone how much you care but it can mean so much. I'm quite open to any possibilities at the moment. I have no preconceived notions about what the future will hold. I'm in no hurry to find a "soul mate" or change my life - I think life tends to unfold on its own terms if you don't try to force it. have to make an effort to make those feelings known or the passion will fade away! I love exploring new and intriguing possibilities--out door activities, SCUBA, sailing, rafting a river, recording a song, writing a book, traveling, cooking together, walking hand in hand. Also, I love to engage in lively and empowering conversations about love, romantic movies, sweet songs and life's thrilling experiences. I do know how to treat a woman right, thatís the easy part. Giving me a chance, thatís the hard part. I love to be romantic, passionate and respectful. As for being a gentleman, I know no other way of living my life. I still hold doors open for women, and assist them when I can.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any