(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Phoenix, Arizona

We met in a book store...right?

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

A list of things in no particular order... * Laughter and a positive attitude are unbelievably important. If something isn't funny now, hopefully it will be when you get to tell someone about it at 4:00. * I have an 11-year old daughter, and 8-year-old twin sons, who are my first priority. I have room in my life for myself and other people, but they are my cornerstone. * I am surrounded by music and books. I love them both, and if you ever find me on an episode of Hoarders, it will be because Barnes and Noble had a sale. * You can disagree without argument, and you can have differences in opinion without having division. * I teach middle school special education for children with emotional and behavioral disorders. It is ridiculously challenging, but I love every second of it, and with some certainty, I can promise you that my work stories are weirder than yours. Just ask me about the hand dryers... * Without integrity, you have nothing. * My friends and family are the best, and I hope that yours are, too. It's important.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral