(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | Phoenix, Arizona

A woman who is intelligent, lives and active life style, physically fit, sensuous, adverturous, exciting, sexy, affectionate,

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports



in his own words...

I’m 56 years old and searching for a new second chance in life. I want to have "fun, adventure and excitement" to share with a wonderful woman. I worked long days and nights, 2 or 3 jobs at a time and took out student loans to finance my education. I am well educated having attended two New England Private Colleges where I earned a BS in Accounting and MBA Degrees. I am a professional, intelligent, ambitious, and motivated. I am a transplant, born and raised in New England. I've relocated my family numerous times and finally ended here in Phoenix. I live an active lifestyl. I belong to a gym and exercise 3-4 times, more when I can and maintain a toned and athletic frame. I can assure you that I am physically fit, emotionally sound, and healthy and financially secure.I am a professional and a Vice President of Finance for a subsidiary of a Fortune 500 Company. I am ambitious, successful, dedicated, loyal, possessing a work hard ethic, as a result, I am able to enjoy a very comfortable lifestyle. I feel the time is right, and I'm emotionally prepared to engage in a a great relationship. She must be intelligent, lives an active lifestyle, physically fit, emotionally secure, and sincere to engage in a permanent relationship. She must have a positive attitude, optimistic, enthusiastic, honest, trusting, open-minded and a good communicator. She must enjoy being active, physically fit, easy going, willing to try new things and a good conversationalist. She is confident and comfortable putting her hair up, put on her stockings, heels and dressing classy getting ready for a good time out on the town, parties and the theater, museums historical places, social events, corporate activities, spending time with friends and family. She is also comfortable dressing up, wearing a T-shirt, jeans, and shorts. Desiring to “live life to fullest”, not just saying it, but believing and enjoying it

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral