(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Phoenix, Arizona

The elusive good guy, rarely seen in the wild

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




in his own words...

I have a lot going for me. I have just moved into my own home. I have a college degree, and have started my career at a nonprofit that I love to work for. I have recently become a homeowner! I have my own car and a wonderful group of friends. I am a good guy. I try to stay in shape, I like to jog and play sports. I try to be quick-witted... sometimes I fail. I have an impeccable memory - and I enjoy using words like impeccable. I tend to be a hopeless romantic, cheesy but sweet. I may seem a bit odd, but (hopefully) in a good way. I would love to meet someone who has ambitions, but she would know there is a balance between work and fun, and it's okay to be silly. She'd never turn down a tickle fight, and know that being considered a little bit of a dork or nerd is nothing be frowned upon. Most importantly, someone with whom I can share my thoughts with. If there is anything else you'd like to know, just ask. Don't be afraid, I'd be happy to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral