(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Phoenix, Arizona

Search goes on and on

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I have updated this. Oops forgot to change the zipcode for my stats...he he he. I used to live in Hawaii and had this as kind of a joke. I have tried the bar scene, I go there to drink and have a good time, not look for people who are already there on dates. I moved here about 1 year ago, moved in with family because it was just plain economical. I got out of the Navy at that time and move with family while I relaxed from my government paid ~1yr vacation in Afghanistan. It was and eye opener, but not I did some good things and I came back whole. I took a little job for a year working for the Phoenix Coyotes working in the kitchen, interesting experience but not for me. I like to eat good food not make it for rich people :P I am now a full time student working off my benefits just focusing on school and trying to get out more and live a little more. About me. I am a Heinz 57 from California originally. I have Russian, Belorussian, and Hispanic (Nicaraguan) stock in me. I have a pretty diverse family, though about 50% hate the other 50%. I do say whatever to that, saves me from the agony of gianormous family reunions. I speak English and Spanish relatively fluently (as much a popular culture will allow), I also know a decent amount of Russian, along with bits of french,Italian, German, Arabic, Japanese, and Chinese. I am pretty laid back, though i am capable of being spontaneous when I please. I am pride myself of being my own person (honestly I hate living with family, wish it wasn't so cheap and easy though). I pay my own bills, do my own taxes, stuff like that. I am very good at handling my own affairs for the most part. I am not perfect, and I do screw up from time to time, so please bear with me on that(money sucks). My cardinal rules are, one no violence against women and children (don't even try me on that), Honesty is paramount, and if we are exclusive there is no cheating (if I like you that much then I will be greedy about you, anyways it is a trust thing)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral