PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

David

43 | Phoenix, Arizona

Romantic European with Old World Chivalry, Class and Respect

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Gardening

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I am a very proud and active father of a 5 year old girl. I am also a professional in the business world always striving to achieve greater goals. I have welcomed all the good and bad that life has taught me. I am looking for someone that is an equal, someone that will speak her mind and challenge mine. I do have a healthy lifestyle and would like to meet someone that has the same lifestyle. I love trail running in the early morning and training at the gym after work. I have so much to share with the right person, so please feel free to ask me anything. I have always been told that I am an open book and I cannot hind anything. :) I enjoy cooking Mediterranean dishes, adventuring to new places and learning something new every day. Ever challenge brings me the opportunity to learn something new about myself as well as a new way to overcome an obstacle. I have been best described as being chivalrous, having manners, respect, being kind and courageous. I feel equally comfortable in a suit or in jeans and a t-shirt. I am a one woman kind of guy and if I meet someone here, please understand that I will show you the respect to date only you. I would wish for the same back. I am very romantic, energetic, ambitious and a great listener. I also believe in holding doors open and walking street side with a woman.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral