(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Phoenix, Arizona

What would it be like if we exchange few words?

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

About Me I’m looking for that person who catches my eye and I feel that spark. I am drawn to a fit body and a smile that can light up a room. A good sense of humor is a must. She would be independent yet also be caring and understanding of our strengths and differences. I want to be with someone that loves and accepts me for who I am. I love a woman that is ambitious and goal driven. She is financially stable and works hard to be successful. But she can also leave work behind and make last minute plans. A spontaneous spirit is very attractive to me and I appreciate people who aren't afraid to take a trip or do things at the drop of a hat. She is comfortable in any setting from the Four Seasons to Motel 8. She is confident, secure, trustworthy, and would help make me a better person just because of who she is. I think it’s important to connect both inside and outside of the bedroom so I’m looking for someone who enjoys being intimate. I’m not willing to settle for something that doesn't feel right so until I find her I will keep looking. But I’m hoping my search ends here! First Date I have a great sense of humor and almost always have a smile on my face. People say they tend to notice my overall look when first meeting me. I take good care of myself and like to make a good first impression. I treat everyone with kindness and respect and believe that what goes around comes around. Compliments, manners, and romance make up a major part of my character. I pride myself on being a true gentleman and am a firm believer that simplicity is bliss. For fun I enjoy doing things outdoors like jogging, hiking, downhill skiing, and golfing- I love to explore and always appreciate a good adventure. I’ve been to China, France, Spain, Argentina, Brasil, Mexico, and the Caribbeans and would love to share more experiences with someone special. I enjoy exposing myself to new and different things (especially when it comes to good food and wine) and believe that new experie

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any