(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Phoenix, Arizona

"You gotta learn to laugh... it's the way to true love!"

His 10 interests

« »




Dining out






Wine tasting

in his own words...

Okay the important stuff first... Well, I’ll definitely join you for the morning espresso or latte’. In addition to being a chef, I fancy myself a bit of a barista – I’ll make you a four-shot, breve' ristretto latte' that will set you free. I am certainly a romantic in the classic sense of the word, an “Idealist Champion” quite accurately defined by Keirsey’s temperament testing. I view life very cinematically - a beautiful story that God has gifted us to live-out. I just naturally want to see the good in everyone including myself, and I celebrate all of the desired forms of character. I’m always looking for the happily-ever-after in life’s story. A good quality on the whole in my estimation, but sometimes a double-edged sword, when life’s story doesn’t cooperate as it should were I its sole author. I’m not a big fan of evil, injustice, pain and suffering, righteous martyrdom, or not. If I were God, (I’m not) it wouldn’t exist for any purpose. Though I passionately hate it, I understand the reality of its existence, believe I know its source. I've been known to obsessively try to interpret circumstances from my belief system, which of course is folly, and an exercise in futility... just sayin' ;-) Somebody said "If you want to make God laugh, tell him your plans." I have two beautiful boys part-time with whom I get to share my weekends. I marvel in the qualities I share with each. “Segundo” is a blonde haired, precocious young boy of 8 with a zest for life. “Primo” is my fiery red-haired artist, an old soul of deep-thought and wonderful sensitivity for a boy of 11. My children are my heart that’s been taken from my chest, allowed to walk freely through this world. If you like me, please know that we are a package deal. I’m definitely an entrepreneur, self-employed in one form or another all of my life, but it is a chef that I am by avocation - for over 30 years cooking has been my passion. I’m in the process of going professional as a chef. As just i

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school