(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Phoenix, Arizona

I work out

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports



in his own words...

I am ambitious. I have two great careers that I enjoy very much. Easy going, I can have fun, laugh, get along with most people I meet, and like doing anything. My favorite things to do are wakeboard, hang out on the beach, go to the dunes, camp, snowboard, all with friends and family. I also like to exercise daily for about an hour. That is my alone time. I am caring, giving and loyal and like doing things for others. I consider myself well educated but I am not the best when it comes to computers, typing. I am mechanical, artistic, hands on and like to build and fix things. I have a happy, optimistic point of view and like to joke around. I am confident in everything I do. I think that it is easy to have confidence when you have integrity, treat others how you want to be treated and are genuine in your thoughts and actions. I am looking for a woman that has a charismatic and compassionate personality. She loves to laugh, smile, and works well with others. Someone who enjoys the outdoors, exercising, playing sports, concerts, shows, dinner in or out,but also likes to take a day off once in awhile and just lay around all day and watch movies or relax by the pool. I am not looking for someone who is controlling or can't see things from other peoples perspective, not empathetic .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any