(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Phoenix, Arizona

To love and be loved is to feel the sun from both sides.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I’m looking for someone who is intelligent, a great sense of humor, considerate, a great communicator, loving and caring. He is willing to live a life together not me living his or him living mine, but creating a new life for the both of us. I would like to meet someone who has conquered the ability to tease, joke, and play with their partner at the same time being kind and loving with his words. I’m not interested in someone that is stuck in a routine or unhappy. Variety of activities and places visited is key to a happy relationship. And the most important thing of all the snuggle factor it is important that he is highly proficient in this skill. I’m hoping to find that “Wow” love…… I’m basically a down to earth & fun loving person. My life consists of more than just work. I work to live life. I have a gym membership, two feet that enjoy hiking and two arms which love to be used for rowing a kayak, as well as, giving lots of hugs. Camping is a must. Being out of doors is required for sanity sake. Traveling has been a big part of my life off and on, more on lately. Yet there are days the TV calls my name, normally a couple nights a week. Movies, House, Grey’s Anatomy, etc…My house is clean and all in its place unless a home improvement project is underway. My father blessed me with an “I can do anything” attitude, which led me to doing my own home improvements with little help. Once the project has been completed my home is back to being all neat and tidy. I’m also somewhat knowledgeable with cars, part as playing gofer for my Daddy in my younger years. Gardening would be a favorite past time if I had a yard instead a few pots on my patio will do for now. Recently I’ve cleaned off my golf clubs, hoping to hit the drive range. I do enjoy being on back of a bike. Laughing and visiting with my friends either at home while grilling out or at the local pub to watch a sports event (rare occasion). My humor is a little on the sarcastic side. I look for the best in

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral