(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Phoenix, Arizona

Solitary man looking for soul mate, adventure, night time jazz, romance, cool exotic cuisines, wine to share and a beer to laugh over with,.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts





Wine tasting

in his own words...

I love hanging out in laidback venue, I am spontanous, like jazz, keeps me feeling good. I love wide open spaces, desert skies being with someone who loves beauty of nature. I am somewhat melancholy at times. I do joke around alot and like to surprise people. I have a sarcastic humor sometimes. I do chill out alot and cook in my backyard. I am loyal to all my friends. I in kind and sometime cry at movies. I love quiet dining, where one can talk. I am into science, astronomy, nature walks, gardens. I love sunsets or sunrises,sitting watching the day start or end. I have a labrador named Charlie, he keeps me going. I have 2 beautiful daughters. 13 and 18. one lives with me all the time. other shared custody. I do like classic rock and singer song writers, Beaches and spas are fun to do. comedy clubs and jazz venues.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral