(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Phoenix, Arizona

Just looking for that special someone........

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



in her own words...

I am looking for someone that I can enjoy my life with!!!! I am a fun-loving, career minded, family oriented woman and I live a very full filling life and I have so much to be greatfull for!!!! (Family,friends,career,health,ect.) The only thing missing is that special someone.... The one who gives you butterflies and makes your heart tingle......oh and I know he's out there! I truly believe that everybody has a soulmate. Everybody has the person they were meant to be with. And I just haven't found mine yet...... All the things I want and expect out of a relationship are all the qualities that I already have and are willing to give. Loving, open and honest, trustworthy, respectful, considerate, and loyal.(Just to name a few.) I want someone who is not only my lover but my bestfriend. Someone who see's me at my best and loves me and even after my worst he still sticks around. I put 150% into all my relationships whether it's family, friend, or love, so that's what I want in return. I'm looking for a true gentleman.....I definitely have an old fashioned heart. I like romance!!! Oh and a huge thing about me is I LOVE to laugh!!!! That's probably one of the top qualities I look for in a man is there sense of humor!! So.....I guess we will see if there really is a "Match" made for me out there.........:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral