(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Phoenix, Arizona

" If you want to see the rainbow, you will have to endure the rain ".

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out





in her own words...

I'm a woman with a good sense of humor. I like to talk, and meet new people. I'm trying to learn English, so I would like to meet someone who I can practice my English with, but who can also speak at least a little Spanish too so it's easier to communicate. I love my kids, my family, and my friends... And my doggies of course! I am a proud mother of two teenagers, they are my motive for waking up every morning, but also I would want have someone to share my life with, who completes my world, someone who makes me laugh and make me feel butterflies in my stomach again. Somebody mature and who knows what he wants in his life. I think I have a lot to give, and I am looking for the right person to give it to.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any