(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


69 | Phoenix, Arizona

tall and in good health. Do not smoke and am aware of those things that hurt heathy living.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



in his own words...

Been married three times. First wife died from cancer. Second and third wives were not good matches for me. Did not understand my career goals as an evolving African-American male in a difficult evolvement social society. could not sand beside me in my quest. So I ended up going it alone to the top of my career. Now I am aged and alone. My three daughters are grown and away. I am goint through several live-in relationships which have not satistied my longing for a companionship. I am involved in several community efforts. I am a Lay-Leader (Senior Deacon) in my Methodist Church. THe Worshipful Master of my Prince hall masonic Lodge. The President/CEO of a Mentor progem for youth. The Elks Antlered Guard Brigade Commander for Arizona and New Mexico and an avid golfer, saxophone and chess player. I try to keep myself busy but I miss having that "other half" during my daily walk through life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Some college