PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ellen

64 | Phoenix, Arizona

Warm and Adventurous

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a loyal and caring friend. I know no strangers. I am very social but appreciate time alone as well, especially to read. Faith, friends, humor and family get me through the tough times. I'm an "UP" person, always looking at the glass as half full. My daughter, babies and sunsets at the ocean and AZ make me smile. My mother is the most inspirational person in my life. Her strength in the face of a difficult life taught me I could do or be anything. The patients I care for daily remind me to enjoy the simplest pleasures in life. I am most proud of being a mother and my nursing career. I'm passionate about friends and family and living life full. I enjoy people and trying new things. I'd like to travel to Greece, I'm already working on that. I'd love to be a part of a large family. While my social life has always been full, I now find I miss sharing with a partner. Communication is fundamental to a successful relationship along with forgiveness, honesty and a large dose of humor. We can't take ourselves or life too seriously. My partner should be honest, caring and stable. My vision of the perfect date would be finally meeting the person I've developed a comfort level with through the exchange of intriguing conversation. The perfect date would be mutual recognition that there is the possiblity of a rewarding relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college