(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


65 | Phoenix, Arizona

if you always do what you've always done always get what you've always gotten! think out the Box.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I am young for my age. My friends say "you're special" I look for the best in people. I am a people person ,but a private person too. I am somewhat of a loner due to my career and lifestyle. I love life ministry, and God is first in my life. my puppy makes me smile as I watch her explore our surroundings . I am very proud of my educational and spiritual accomplishments. I am grateful for God's mercy toward me. I want a person willing to be friends first. I love family,traditional Holidays etc, but I am looking for a relationship that will grow into an exclusive one and more. my family is extremely inter grated so that person will need to be able to accept this culture. I love indoor and out door gardening. I love family,traditional Holidays etc, but will break out the box every now and then. I am a lady, and adore gentlemen, who are courteous ,opening doors etc.likes music. my mate must love God and it be reflected in his life style . He must attend church, must desire an exclusive relationship, be a man of integrity.have activities other than holding the remote on the couch, watching sports only. he must be willing to share his time and activities as a couple. He must be loving, kind ,sensitive , willing to cuddle, yet give me and can have his own space. willing to be inter dependent.He must be willing to accept today"s way of life " where couples share the chores/ responsibilities that make a relationship work.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 67
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral