(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for a special peson to get to know and share good times and just enjoy life to its fullest, and see where it goes

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports


in his own words...

I love to hang out and just enjoy life to its fullest, enjoy taking long walks and socializing with friends over a home cook dinner or just getting together and playing a game of cards or just watching a good movie at home. Love to volunteer my time and help others in need, love to built things and just share the skills that I've have learned with others. Getting together with my family and friends on the weekends for a BBQ or going out to a sport activity. My family is very important to me and I love to spend time with my grandchildren and just watch them run around and appreciate their innocence. Spending time with close friends and just having a long relationship in sharing and enjoying each others company. Love to travel and would enjoy going camping with friends and enjoying the outdoors, Special weekends would include going out and playing golf, fishing or just doing some sight seeing. I love the outdoors and especially the ocean, lived in Hawaii for 14 years and miss being around the beach and sand, I'm always looking for new things to do and try, really love talking with people and just having long conversations over some coffee or lunch. Love to wine a dine that someone special and just give her all my attention, listening is very important and she will have it. I'm military retired and I have learned that life is to short and we should enjoy everyday that we have, so I don't take things personal and hate to argue, I believe its a waste of energy and I rather be happy and enjoy life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any