(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for a Connection!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a pretty hard-working person and I love taking on new challenges, whether in academics, at the gym, with friends, etc. I'm driven to do better and would like to continue to graduate school as my next step in life in the near future. (I miss college so much! Even though I'm working full time right now, I couldn't stop learning things even if I tried :) I research all types of things in my free time and read about science, working on reading more in Spanish as well) I'm very interested in healthfitnessnutrition and I want someone who shares a passion with keeping in good shapehealth. No, I'm not someone who goes to the gym for 5 hours every day but I try to go 4 times a week for strength training and cardio. I LOVE reading--I also love watching movies :) Guess my favorite genres? Hopefully you're into science fiction (yes I'm a bit of a geek) I like to go out drinking or socializing on the weekends when I'm free. I'm not a party animal but I'm a social drinker when it's the right mood. I'm also very passionate about the enviroment--I make it a point to recycle even though my apartment doesn't have a bin :( Use less energy and you save our resources and money! I try to eat vegetarian often, and I go full-out for periods of time (was on and off for a few years at a time). When I was in college, I dated quite a bit but I never found anyone I truly connected or clicked with. Either I really enjoy their personality or I'm really attracted physically, but not a combination of both. Or if I am attracted to the full package, it wasn't reciprocated. Such is life. Hopefully this site can help me find someone like that who has a mutual attraction!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral