(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am warm, affectionate, energetic, talkative and open-minded. I love to laugh and value stimulating conversation. Seeking a nurturing man.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts





in her own words...

I believe a healthy lifestyle is very important. I can cook terrific healthy meals for my special man. I hope to find a match with great physical chemistry as well as the intellectual. I want a solid relationship which is free of drama and conflict. I like positive thinking and I like to surround myself with friends who are upbeat and enjoy fun. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh. I have a good sense of humor too. Looking for a partner who values harmony, affection and intimacy as much as I do. Interested in meeting someone of common values, who cares about the world we live in. I enjoy going out, being active and learning new things. For example, if you love to golf, I will learn how to play. I am not that interested in spectator sports, or watching TV. But snuggling up on the couch watching a classic film sounds good to me. I have friends and family, but I really want to meet my affectionate man to share special times with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 51 - 66
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral