(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Phoenix, Arizona

Sky is the limit.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

About myself....I'm 22 and have been blessed with an amazing career opportunity at a young age. I manage two local salons and coach a team of other managers in the same company. I went to Glendale Community College for my AA and recently decided its that time to pick up where I left off and I am excited to be going back to school soon because although it is great to be the "boss" at work, there is a sense of self accomplishment that I feel I lack. I am also blessed with an amazing family. My parents are unbelievably great and my kid sister puts a smile on my face every single day. I love being physically active. I weight lift, dance, play basketball and go to the batting cages very often. I love to be around water so a pool, lake, or ocean is where I prefer to spend my R&R time. I love to be tan too so this works out great :). Despite the make up and glittery nail polish, I am a tom boy at heart so the perfect night out to me is watching a UFC fight or basketball game over wings and a cold beer. I'm really diverse and feel I can connect with a lot of different types of people. I enjoy people watching and hearing about other people's lives. In a nutshell, I'm a "people person" lol. My humor is a little dry and sarcastic but once you get it, I'm hilarious lol. I often quote movies and YouTube videos. I always find myself being the entertainer and love to make people laugh. I feel that at this point of my life (though young), I crave a quality relationship and am seeking a fun and outgoing "companion" who has goals that are aligned with mine.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree