(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Phoenix, Arizona

Dedicated, Driven, Caring

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out






Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am outgoing, fun, and adventurous. I enjoy meeting new people and engaging in spontaneous new activities. I graduated from Indiana State University in May of 2010 and moved to Phoenix to begin my career. What an adventure it has been. I am enjoying a new city and work. I am planning on beginning my Master’s Program within a year this fall or next spring. I studied abroad in Beijing, China at Tsinghua University and also taught English in Liupanshui, Guizhou Province. I loved that experience and can’t wait to go back. I also have been to Stockholm, Sweden. I showed and trained horses for the past 13 years in Three Day Eventing. I sold my horse when I moved to Phoenix, but can’t wait to get back involved with my passion. For now, I have two dogs. I enjoy just about anything, including a nice glass of wine. I am looking for an intelligent, driven, and dedicated man that has similar goals in life as me. What are your goals?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral