(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Phoenix, Arizona


She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in her own words...

I find myself here cause a couple of good friends said that they had a very good experience by trying this method of meeting people. I'm not really into the bar scene, so decided to give this a shot! But before I go any further, a good sense of humor is a MUST! Life is too short to be serious all the time, but at the same time, I am not looking for a boy in men's clothing either. I consider myself a very positive person and am always trying to find the good in a person, or in any situation. I love to cook, so if you like to eat this may be a good match. I love to travel, and have been fortunate enough to have done so to many wonderful places all over the world. I'm always up for a new experience and enjoy weekend trips as well. There are a couple of things that I cannot tolerate, and they would be negativity and drama. I am a very laid back, relaxed person and these qualities do not fit into my equation. I enjoy going out dancing, dining out, or to a comedy club, but a good meal shared at home and throwing in a DVD can sometimes be just as nice when you are in the right company. Thanks for looking at my profile and I look forward to meeting you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any