PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Donna

64 | Phoenix, Arizona

Gemini with a lust for life.Almost anything goes.Can't put up with people who are prejudice/sarcastic/liars.Want to travel lots

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Performing arts

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I am looking to meet men who are honest and who have figured out any emotional issues they may have had. They must have a positive attitude, like to be around other people, and love dogs. I don't enjoy being around people who are crass or sarcastic.Drug addicts or alcoholics need not call. I like to go to live sports events. I enjoy movies, great wine, and dining out. I especially love to travel and learn about other cultures, but can't really afford to do it as much as I want, so...I guess I'm hinting that you must be financially stable enough to do this. I am calm and patient and empathetic. I am easy going and laid back. I stay far away from drama.I am a retired teacher but I substitute several days a week. I go to the gym everyday. I write everyday and am about to finish two novels.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree