(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Phoenix, Arizona

Happiness is a journey not a destination

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I believe we only live once and I try my best to never let life pass me by. I love to travel and have a great time with friends and family, and I am always looking to try new things. I try to go by the saying live like you will die tomorrow, plan like you will live forever. I do my best to not let the little things bother me, stick to humor to handle any situation, and stay honest. While I can enjoy the moment, I am still a very ambitious, driven person, and have worked hard to get where I am. I believe we are always learning, and I am always trying to better myself. I am 100% extroverted, I love socializing, finding the best in everyone/anyone and hearing everyone's story as they are all unique. I do not always need to be out and can enjoy a good movie on the couch with someone. If I had to describe the perfect woman it would be someone who is ambitious, intelligent, can share in a great conversation, has a genuinely good heart but has a little feisty attitude, and someone who loves to travel. A great personality is a must!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral