(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Phoenix, Arizona

Runner, dog lover, trapeze artist, guitar student

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out





Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm an Arizona-raised 35-year-old social, active and fun female. I enjoy running and have completed two half-marathons. I like to run with my adopted Border Collie mix and take him to the dog park, which is one of my favorite happy places. I take flying trapeze classes and am somewhat obsessed with the acrobatic activity. I would do it every day if I could. I'm learning to play guitar and enjoy most kinds of music; alternative and classic rock are my favs. I meet up with my friends often for happy hour or dinner and drinks. Beer is my beverage of choice, and I've dabbled in home brewing. I graduated from the University of Arizona and I'm a die-hard Wildcat fan, especially when it's basketball season. My day job involves internet marketing and operations for a small business. I'm looking to connect with an active, fit, educated, self-motivated, employed guy who can find the funny in just about everything, has interesting hobbies--that may or may not overlap with my own--and can keep a conversation going.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral