(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


81 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for someone to share fun and interesting times.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm a 76 year-old widow who friends say could easily pass for 60 and I feel like 50. I'm interested in politics, world news, movies, dancing, music and life. I'd like to find an interesting man who would love to share what time we have left together exploring the world and one another, in conversation, sharing experiences,, and just enjoying life. I was born in Cambridge, Mass., have lived in several states including Michigan, Illinois, West Virginia and New York. I've traveled to England, France, and Germany and would love to see Paris again. I was divorced once after 23 years and widowed after 25 years. I have 4 children, 3 who live in Michigan and one in Arizona. I really love Arizona but would also love to be elsewhere duriung the months of July, August and September. I'm very interested in politics--especially the national scene and often send off letters to the editor regarding my current concern.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Platinum
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral