PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Shara

38 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for my best friend :)

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I am very empathetic
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Photography

in her own words...

I am not a high maintenance person, but I love to show my sexy side for my man. I live for my family and it takes priority over everything in my life. I love to learn new things and I believe education is a lifelong journey. I am looking for a man that is comfortable being the man of the house and will not expect me to do everything. That isn't to say I want to do nothing, but a one-sided relationship will not last long with me. I do not want a player, a bootycall, or someone playing games. I do not have time for it and I have places to go and things to do and I want someone who is serious about doing them with me and bringing their own goals and spice for life along. I am honest, compassionate, caring, and I like things to be fair and just. I strive to raise my children with high morals and a strong sense of family and I push them to do their best everyday. I love pictures. Looking at them, taking them, etc and maybe to take some photography classes in the future would be really nice. I love love love to cook and love even more when I have someone to cook for me or to cook with me. I always took advantage of my health and have, in the past year or two, become very involved with eating much healthier and exercising on a regular basis. I would love someone that wouldn't mind pushing me in that area. Don't worry we'll find something I can push you in too lol! I am a take charge kind of person, but I would like someone that can take charge too. I do not want to wear the pants in the relationship. If I feel like I am your Mother, forget it!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Middle Eastern
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any