(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for encounter surprise me!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »









Performing arts

Playing cards



in her own words...

A little about me, I am not native to Arizona I’m originally from Washington State, which I left in 93’, and since then have visited other states. I have a passion for the outdoors, blue skies and sunshine, so Arizona is a perfect fit. I moved to Phoenix in 1993 and have found AZ has much to offer in the way of great hiking, walking trails, fishing not to mention beautiful sunsets. Even the snow sports and ocean are well within reach. I guess this exemplifies my enjoyment for outdoor activities whether it’s 40 or 105 degrees. Family life is important to me and I have a great family. We have a blast socializing together. Laughter truly is the best medicine and we do our share of that. People who know me would say, I’m extremely compassionate, giving (always thinking of others before myself), easygoing and very tolerant in any situation. I’m quite silly, playful and enjoy making those around me laugh, this makes me happy. On a different note, having lost my mother less than two and a half years ago without much time to prepare for such a void in my life has been one of the biggest challenges I’ve ever had to overcome. Not only was she my best friend but the rock of our family. Sharing this signifies strength, and has been a big part of the healing process. In retrospect, it was a blessing I was single at the time because it affected me in ways unimaginable. I’ve come along way, and I am ready to begin a new chapter in my life by starting the New Year with this thought in mind; I believe the world works in serendipitous ways, the impossible is possible and the best is yet to come. When it comes to relationships, I believe in taking things slow. Building a strong friendship is paramount and if the chemistry is there it will present itself naturally over time. About the one I'm looking for, I smile when I think of you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral