(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


66 | Phoenix, Arizona

Quick to smile, laid back, and intelligent

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I once was focused on career. But in this new stage of life, I have found the importance of family and friends is number one - having long lasting relationships, getting up each day to do my best and be kind to others. Of course some days I do better than other days. I enjoy travel. I like trying new things - have a scuba license and a motorcycle license, but not anxious to use either of them anytime soon. Got them because I wanted to try something new. Next new thing may be the wind tunnel south of Tucson for sky diving novices. I am financially stable. I still work, but this time around it is a job, not a career. Been there - done that. No need to climb the ladder again. Happy with less responsibility, but like the extra income to finance those trips. Plus I like going into the office for comradery, at least for now. At this point it is all optional. Happy with who I am but I continue to be a work in progress. You will find I am kind, honest; and intelligent. I am fast to smile and enjoy a good conversation and sharing of ideas. I'm willing to give it a try - how about you? You are kind, intelligent, with a sense of humor. Not to proud to laugh at yourself. You enjoy learning and trying new things. Of course you are a good communicator. And if you are handy around the house, that's a plus. Respect of the individual and trust. True to your word. I'll be that for you, and I am looking for that in return. I truly believe that respect is the root for a lasting happy relationship. And some romance and attraction of course.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 66
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree