(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


62 | Phoenix, Arizona

Are you the soul mate

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »



Playing Sports



in his own words...

Despite my years I'm still pretty young at heart (never grew up you might say). I'm calm,warm heart,caring,know how to please you when i'm wrong and romantic,haven't had much responsibility---no daily work,---so it's easy for me to decide to do something on the spur of the moment and do it, where thinking it through might discourage me from acting. I'm all about romanticism. I love sweet talk and holding hands and I can cuddle forever. I'm pretty good about considering what the other person must be feeling, trying to see through their eyes, putting myself in their shoes.ff course with a lovely woman by my side to share this life together will be awesome.Ladies i'm not here for a one night stand,we are getting old and each one of us need someone very special to spend the rest of our lives with.Someone who makes a special connection with me.You see, like you, I am looking for something more in my life. I seek someone to be the my balance on the scales of life. She will share her deepest feelings, her wants, her dreams, her wishes and her fears with me. She will trust me with her life and her heart, as will I will do with her. She will be my I will be hers. partner, my lover, my best friend, my playmate and my companion.And we will share our lives and make a life together to the end.If you share the same with me let me hear from you,so we can share ideas,pics and see how true love takes its own place in our hearts.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 53 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education