(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Phoenix, Arizona

You miss 100% of the shots you don't take." Wayne Gretzky

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing Sports



Wine tasting


in her own words...

Well here goes! I grew up in Midwest so I tend to value a strong work ethic and integrity. Over the years I have been somewhat of a workaholic (since 22 to be exact) which has left very little time to peruse a relationship. I have finally come to my sense,that you only live once. I am looking for monogamy so if you do not feel the same I am not the girl for you! I love trying challenging/extreme activities such as skydiving, propelling and water sports to name a few. I love receiving e-mails so please don't be shy. A few other things you should know about me I feel compelled to share is one of my pet peeves, which is a "wishy washy" personality. If you are one to always be on fence regarding decision making we are no match. I think more of the person that makes the wrong decision then never making one at all. I really am a very nice person dispite my one pet-peeve.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education