(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


62 | Phoenix, Arizona

Let's meet for a coffe

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out





Watching sports

in his own words...

I am 59yrs old (even thou I still look like 35yrs old man, lol) the only child of my late parent which I lost in a auto accident in Milan before my relocation to the State, I was born and grow up in Milan my dad is an Italian and mom from Spain. I ended up in the State on a business trip with some companies in State who are interested in but interested bulding estating projects but after I got the heart break losing my only parent and wife on divorced, I have a second thought that I should relocate and start a new life. I will like you to know that I am a very devoted man of God, I am a Christian; I trust and put my hopes in God. Are you a Christian too? Do you believe in God Almighty? I am a real estate developer and builder in the State and out of the state too, I have been doing this business for years before I relocate to the State and I love my business.I have been alone for so many years in my life, I got divorced 5yrs ago and ever since then have been alone . To be honest with you it's hard to live alone, I do not want to get hurt nor feel lonely anymore. Almost all the lady I met are not looking for something serious, all they needed is one night stand and I am not into that kind of game. I am looking for true love someone I will spend the rest of my life with,Kindness comes from the heart and most people treat kindness as weakness. So if you are looking for a kind person then you need not to look any further, I am looking for a commitment. No head games please! So if my Angel is out their you can come to me and I also believe Nothing good comes easy except by hard work. Am very Romantic person, I give all I can to make a lady to be happy for the rest of her life. I will always

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral