PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Alicia

66 | Phoenix, Arizona

Would like to meet my best friend

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Gardening

Museums

Performing arts

Spirituality

Volunteering

Photography

in her own words...

I am ready to have a good friend to share life with. I am up front & honest. I am a homebody and enjoy working in my yard and in my house. Not yet retired, but looking forward to that day & then I would love to travel and explore more of the USA. I enjoy camping, football, basketball and baseball and on the flip side, I enjoy the theater and would hope you would also. I have children and grandchildren in AZ. I have pets. I am even tempered, do not like conflict and can hold my own in most conversations. Not afraid to share my inner most thoughts and feelings. I am a positive person and no matter how tough life gets, I am usually always drawn to the lighter side of the situation. Nothing is so bad that you can't find a ray of sunshine amidst the darkness. I can be romantic, but I believe that true romance, the kind that keeps the flame alive, comes from being best friends first. I am not looking for anyone...however, I would like to meet a gentleman who can hold his own in any conversation and be knowlegable about a variety of subjects. Are you willing to move a little slower and work at being just friends first. I know guys, that is usually kind of a turn off. Just know that I know me and there has to be a tightly knit base of knowing and understanding one another before...If you have that, then the romance and all that goes along with it is just the icing on the cake. If you have a sense humor, are not judgmental, able to share your thoughts and emotions, then we can talk.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree