PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Mara

33 | Phoenix, Arizona

Someone who looks@me and says I am pleased and I'm not going anywhere else.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

It's hard for me to really describe my self because I'm pretty Universal as far as interests and I'm not the person that will fight over which restuarant, whether we go Hiking or camping, your house , my house. Easy going, I'm super passionate about Family. I'm super goofy and I love volunteer work and travel. I value a person that just does what they say and doesn't repeat the SAME mistakes. We all mess up just don't repeat it. I love out doors stuff but at the same time I can WEAR a sexy dress and go out to a nice restuarant. I would like a guy who would be able to fit in with my BIG crazy family they're Democrats forgive em later. :) I am a Republican but I do have some bi partisan or liberal views. I like lounging with a good movie but I love enjoying all things life has to offer.I have a daughter who is my number1 Partner in crime, the Ultimate Road trip buddy! and My 11mo old Puppy Jackson whos name should have been the incredible beast who eats everything, but I love him! I want a guy who is validated and comfortable with himself, Not still finding himself. Someone who likes silly parent activities like waterparks, festivals etc... and can be silly enough to engage in a food fight but serious enough when the occassion calls for it. Eventually I really want to be an amazing wife to an amazing man, when I find one that inspires that. I love life and hope I find a Match who does too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral