PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Tamara

53 | Phoenix, Arizona

My Equal....Is it You?

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

Hi, I don’t feel that love needs to be complicated…if it’s real you know it. The walls come down, the safety nets release and it happens. Games are for children and perfection does not exist because we are people. Life partners care, share and enjoy all the benefits of a committed relationship. I am most compatible with my equal. Strong core values, positive attitude, healthy in body and mind, career professional and a lover of animals. Pet owners have an abundance of love to give and give it of free will. My career keeps me pretty busy but I promise to make time for YOU! I enjoy reading, cooking and a delicious bottle of cabernet. My two children are older, out of the house and are enjoying life as young adults. I am on part two of my life and I fully expect that it will equal the happiness and fulfillment of part one. I do prefer to talk on the phone rather then email all the time.. Tamara

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree