(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


70 | Phoenix, Arizona

Searching for special friend ; a travel partner & someone to share the joy of living~ (I have a great sense of humor).

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts




Watching sports


in her own words...

Hi, thank you for stopping by....I am amazed by the chemistry profiles as they are right on where I am concerned. I am someone who enjoys exploring new things, volunteering,& traveling. I have a sense of humor and enjoy making people laugh. I'm deeply spiritual & I love music, cooking, movies, animals, nature, sunshine, moonlight'~~ you get the idea : ) just want someone to share the joy~ Came to AZ to attend a school for holistic healing so I could enhance the lives of the hospice patients I have had the honor to serve over the years as a volunteer, I'm from the Midwest but came to love AZ and appreciate not having to drive in ice and snow! I love animals and have enjoyed an association with a ranch in the area who rescues horses and about every kind of animal one could imagine. If you are honest, clean cut, generous, don't do drugs or smoke we would be a good match.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree