(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Phoenix, Arizona

One life, One Love, One Chance

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I change my mind easily
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »










Playing cards



Watching sports


in her own words...

I am a 23 year old mother of 3. I teach kindergarten in Scottsdale while I am attedding ASU/Midwestern to become a Pediatrician. My passion is helping others in need so this is the perfect profession. My dream is to one day be in the Air Force, I would love to be a pilot. I am a hard worker but I also know when to stop and enjoy the little things in life. I am very family oriented. I am the kind of person that wll be happy staying home with a good movie as well as going out for a night on the town. My father owns a bar in Peoria which is a great place to let loose and meet new people. I love dropping everything on weekends to go camping or just going on an adventure with friends. Sunday night football is a must at my house. I love to watch sports. My friends say that I am one of the most honest and loyal people that anyone will ever meet. I would like to meet someone who shares the same passions about life that I do and is not afraid of being who they are. Someone who has drive and ambition. There is nothing more appealing to me than someone who knows what they want out of life, but also knows when to stop and have fun. As I stated earlier, I have 3 children so I am looking for someone who loves kids and is not intimidated by that fact. I love to laugh so I think t is great when someone is not afraid to show their goofy side. I am looking for new friendships or that one special someone...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral