PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Eric

32 | Phoenix, Arizona

Intellegent, intellect, fun, funny, sarcastic, witty, reliable, trusty worthy

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Fitness

in his own words...

Lets see, I have no idea where to start... I'm a relaxed guy, not one for drama, not one for games. Looking for the real deal, isn't everyone? I'm very black and white in my thinking. But still admit when I'm wrong. I live by my Morales and values are very strong in my head. I'm respectful and a go with the flow type, yet will take charge when its needed all the same. Anything else just ask! OK what I'm looking for? Hhmm I'm picky about what I want. I believe if you aim for the stars at some point I'll get one, if i aim lower I'm just settling and I've been there, don't want that again. I'm not cocky but know I'm a good catch, so I'm looking for the same. What I need is a way smaller list, thoughs are priority so lets say thoughs. I Ned reliability and being trust worthy. Being reliable is very important to me. Hhhmmm well I know this is pretty serious not very lite. But I'm a very sarcastic love to laugh kind of Person, hopefully this will weed out the just looking for a good date people... I hope everyone finds what they are looking for!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral