(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Phoenix, Arizona

About Me

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »








Performing arts



in her own words...

I am originally from Spain, and I work in Phoenix for a local college. I am energetic, independent, and young-spirited. I enjoy company and companionship as much as occasional down-time. I enjoy reading, intelligent conversation, movies, painting and writing. I like ironing while watching a movie at home. I enjoy cooking, especially if I can share the meal with someone I care for. I love road trips. I love experiencing alternative lifestyles, and spending time in foreign countries. I love languages. I thrive in partnership. I am not perfect but I try to understand and respect. I like to explore every single corner of people and things. I like to grow. I am looking for someone as independent as I am, and as in need of companionship as I am. One who likes cities, movies, books, conversation. One who knows how to find beauty in simple, mundane things. One who is respectful and whom I can trust. One who places a high value on emotions, and on the development of every single aspect of a long-term relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any