(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am looking for God sent woman to spend my love and the rest of my life with her!!!

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »







Playing cards




in his own words...

I'm Joe by birth, 54yrs Old gentleman and a widow as well. I live at home alone, have a daughter who's 20yrs and in school. I've been a great and loving father to her since I lost my late wife. We live under the same roof when she's back from school and share a lot more than fun. I'm also a self employed man who deal in Building contraction and have been doing this for over 15yrs now. It's such a wonderful personal life that I live in but not that fun and favorable when am alone...I'm looking for something that will last very long, a lifetime relationship and a committed one of kind...I am looking for a woman who is going to love me and spend her life with me together

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any